Your questions answered.
Follow

What do I do if I need to cancel a booking after I have already accepted it?

If you need to cancel a booking you have already accepted, please contact our Customer Support Team as soon as possible. You should include the booking code and your reason for cancelling in the form.

Please note that cancelling a booking will automatically give your property a one-star rating and can diminish your position in the search ranking.

We also charge a cancellation fee which will be deducted from your next booking. 15% of the total price will be deducted if the booking is cancelled 8 days or more before check-in, while 50% of the total price will be deducted if the booking is cancelled less than 8 days before check-in.

If you have Instant Booking activated for your property, a cancellation fee of 5% of the accommodation price applies during the first 24 hours after the booking. After this, the usual 15% cancellation fee applies. We may have to deactivate Instant Booking for your listings if you cancel more than once.

Powered by Zendesk