Your questions answered.
Follow

Can I modify my listing once it is online?

You can edit or modify all aspects of your listing(s) at any time from within the My Listings section of your User Account.

Please note that any changes made will only be applied to new bookings. For example, bookings which were accepted under the old conditions of your listing will still operate with the old conditions e.g. if you change the cancellation policy, the old cancellation policy will still apply to bookings already accepted.

Powered by Zendesk